Christ the King School
New England Association of Schools and Colleges, Inc.

136 Locust St.
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 862-6696

Classrooms

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Mrs. Tracey Whitney, PreSchool

– Mrs. Amy Niggel, Teaching Assistant

twhitney@cksvt.org

PreSchool Classroom Website

 

Ms. Sandy Roundy-Lane, PreSchool Bridge Program

– Mrs. Dawn Maxson, Teaching Assistant

Bridge Classroom Website (coming soon!)

 

Mrs. Shannon Zachary, Pre-Kindergarten

– Ms. Kimberly Thoren, Teaching Assistant

szachary@cksvt.org

Pre-Kindergarten Classroom Website

 

Elementary School Faculty

Mrs. Susan Culupa, Kindergarten

– Mrs. Gretchen Beaudin, Teaching Assistant

sculupa@cksvt.org

Kindergarten Classroom Website

 

Mrs. Natalie Byrne, 1st Grade

– TBA, Teaching Assistant

nbyrne@cksvt.org

First Grade Classroom Website

 

Mrs. Catherine Ducasse, 2nd Grade

cducasse@cksvt.org

Second Grade Classroom Website

– Mr. Mike Ploof, Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs. Jan Cootey, 3rd Grade

– TBA, Teaching Assistant

jcootey@cksvt.org

Third Grade Classroom Website

 

Ms. Vanessa Doloughty, 4th Grade

vdoloughty@cksvt.org

Fourth Grade Classroom Website

– TBA, Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Gillis, 5th Grade

egillis@cksvt.org

Fifth Grade Classroom Website

– Mrs. Beth O’Keefe, Teaching Assistant

 

Middle School Faculty

Mr. Andrew Corran, English and Social Studies

acorran@cksvt.org

Middle School English and Social Studies Website

 

Mrs. Christy Cinti, Science and Math

ccinti@cksvt.org

Middle School Science and Math Website

 

Mrs. Wendy Heller, Literature and Religion

wheller@cksvt.org

Middle School Literature and Religion Website

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Limanek, Algebra

mlimanek@cksvt.org

Middle School Math

 

Specialists

Mrs. Liz Hamilton, school nurse

nurse@cksvt.org

 

Mrs. Maureen Ketcham, Physical Education

mketcham@cksvt.org

Physical Education Website (coming soon!)

 

Ms. Nikki Bearor, Library/Media Center

nbearor@cksvt.org

Library Website (coming soon!)

 

Mr. Ken Bourneuf, Cardinals Homework & Health Afterschool Program (CH2)

kbourneuf@cksvt.org

Cardinals Health & Homework website

CKS Summer Camp 2017

 

Mr. Kevin Ginter, Music

kginter@cksvt.org

Music Website (coming soon!)

 

Mrs. Irene Cote-Wurzler, French

icotewurzler@cksvt.org

French Website

 

Mrs. Jennifer Hill, Reading

jhill@cksvt.org

Reading Room Website

 

Mr. Kevin Laverty, Technology

klaverty@cksvt.org

Technology Website

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Limanek, Math

mlimanek@cksvt.org

 

Mrs. Talia Livak, School Counselor

tlivak@cksvt.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Palmer, Art

apalmer@cksvt.org

Art Website