Christ the King School
New England Association of Schools and Colleges, Inc.

136 Locust St.
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 862-6696

Classrooms

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Mrs. Tracey Whitney, PreSchool

– Mrs. Amy Niggel, Teaching Assistant

twhitney@cksvt.org

PreSchool Classroom Website

 

Mrs. Shannon Zachary, PreSchool Bridge Program

– Ms. Kimberly Thoren, Teaching Assistant

szachary@cksvt.org

Bridge Classroom Website

 

Ms. Nikki Bearor, Pre-Kindergarten

– Mrs. Dawn Maxson, Teaching Assistant

nbearor@cksvt.org

Pre-Kindergarten Classroom Website

 

Elementary School Faculty

Ms. Taylor Thompson, Kindergarten

– Mrs. Beth O’Keefe, Teaching Assistant

tthompson@cksvt.org

Kindergarten Classroom Website

 

Mrs. Natalie Byrne, 1st Grade

– Mrs. Beth O’Keefe, Teaching Assistant

nbyrne@cksvt.org

First Grade Classroom Website

 

Mrs. Sue Culupa, 2nd Grade

sculupa@cksvt.org

Second Grade Classroom Website

– Mr. Mike Ploof, Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs. Jan Cootey, 3rd Grade

– Mr. Mike Ploof, Teaching Assistant

jcootey@cksvt.org

Third Grade Classroom Website

 

Ms. Catherine Ducasse, 4th Grade

cducasse@cksvt.org

Fourth Grade Classroom Website

– Mrs. Vanessa Doloughty, 4/5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Gillis, 5th Grade

egillis@cksvt.org

Fifth Grade Classroom Website

– Mrs. Vanessa Doloughty, 4/5 Teaching Assistant

 

Middle School Faculty

Mr. Andrew Corran, English and Social Studies

acorran@cksvt.org

Middle School English and Social Studies Website

 

Mrs. Christy Cinti, Science and Math

ccinti@cksvt.org

Middle School Science and Math Website

 

Mrs. Wendy Heller, Literature and Religion

wheller@cksvt.org

Middle School Literature and Religion Website

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Limanek, Algebra

mlimanek@cksvt.org

Middle School Algebra Website

 

Specialists

Mrs. Caroline Kunz, school nurse

Mrs. Liz Hamilton, school nurse

nurse@cksvt.org

 

Mr. Dean Ahern, Physical Education

dahern@cksvt.org

Physical Education Website

 

Mr. Ken Bourneuf, Cardinals Homework & Health Afterschool Program (CH2)

kbourneuf@cksvt.org

Cardinals Health & Homework website

 

Mrs. Aida Cadrecha, Library

acadrecha@cksvt.org

Library Website

 

Ms. Sinead O’Mahoney, Music

somahoney@cksvt.org

Music Website

 

Mrs. Irene Cote-Wurzler, French

icotewurzler@cksvt.org

French Website

 

Mrs. Jennifer Hill, Reading

jhill@cksvt.org

Reading Room Website

 

Mr. Kevin Laverty, Technology

klaverty@cksvt.org

Technology Website

 

Mrs. MaryBeth Limanek, Math

mlimanek@cksvt.org

 

Mrs. Talia Livak, School Counselor

tlivak@cksvt.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Palmer, Art

apalmer@cksvt.org

Art Website